Strategy Note /
Saudi Arabia

AlHammadi Q3 2022 Earnings Call Hosted by SNB Capital: Thursday 10 Nov 2022

  • We host an earnings call with Al Hammadi on Thursday 10 November 2022

  • Dial in at 12:00 pm (GMT) 07:00 am (New York), 04:00 pm (Dubai)

  • Hosted by Talha Nazr

SNB Capital
10 November 2022
Published bySNB Capital

We host an earnings call with Al Hammadi on Thursday 10 November 2022

Dial in at 12:00 pm (GMT), 07:00 am (New York), 04:00 pm (Dubai)

Hosted by Talha Zazr

Dial- in Details

Webex Link

Access Code – 2403 944 5685

Password – Q32022